Pre-Registration for ND10 on Monday 15 Nov at Tavares

Any AM Draw Pre-registration for tournament will be open until Noon on Sunday Nov 14th. A minimum of 16 players will need to be pre-registered in order to fill a minimum of 8 teams.

  1. Diana Vincent
  2. Carl Collin
  3. John Moody
  4. Pat Moody
  5. Ethel Camp
  6. Don Velcio
  7. Debbie Evans
  8. Cindy Wonson
  9. Freeda Carr
  10. Jim Amberson
  11. Debbie Collin
  12. Rick Allen
  13. Jr. Winn
  14. Marlyce Fistman
  15. Don King 
  16. Chuck Wood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s