ND17, ND18 Tavares on Thursday Jan 6th

The Tournaments in Tavares, Thursday, January 6th are  a pro draw (ND17) and an amateur draw (ND18).  Please register to play.

Pre-Registration will be done by email at NDSB@protonmail.com and is open from Noon Sunday, January 2nd until 5 PM Tuesday, January 4th. A minimum of 8 teams or 16 individuals need to be pre-registered. If either tournament doesn’t have at least 8 teams pre-registered, that tournament may be cancelled or converted to a singles tournament. Look to this space for entrants pre-registered.

Pro Draw ND17

  1. Donnamarie Lewis
  2. Ron Carr
  3. Dave Dean
  4. Paul Hodges
  5. Carol Helfer
  6. Andy Serina
  7. Larry Whalen
  8. Joe Inga
  9. Christine Inga
  10. George Snyder
  11. Tom Allen
  12. John Giumarra
  13. Christine Giumarra
  14. Sharon Upson
  15. Frank Cherill
  16. Walt Bartels
  17. Vern Ivey
  18. Richie Burrell
  19. Carolyn Burrell
  20. Bob Robinson

Amateur Draw ND18

Due to the limited number of Amateurs currently signed up, ND18 will be a Singles tournament.

  1. Marlyce Fistman
  2. Freeda Carr
  3. Larry Mills
  4. Marilyn Mills
  5. Darryl Kenyon
  6. Charles Retzer
  7. Don Velcio
  8. Sheila Taylor
  9. Brad Simons
  10. Tom Brown
  11. Ethel Camp
  12. Charles Wood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s