ND10 – Any AM Draw at Tavares, November 14 -15

Please pre-register for this tournament by emailing name and phone number to NDSB@protonmail.com from Noon Thursday Nov 10 to 5PM Saturday, Nov 12.

  1. Steve Smith
  2. Darryl Kenyon
  3. Brad Simons
  4. Don Velcio
  5. Debi Clark
  6. Daniel Theissen
  7. Steve Clark
  8. Steve Sherman
  9. Jamie Menendez
  10. Eugene Kachuck
  11. Bill Hall
  12. Tom Brown
  13. Diana Vincent
  14. Debbie Collin
  15. Joe Constantine
  16. Suzanne DeRocchi
  17. Roger Brown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s