Doris Hanke

ISA Hall of Fame inductees 2023

Sent in by Myrna Bilton
ISA President-

On behalf of the International Shuffleboard Association, it gives me great pleasure to announce that six people will be inducted into the ISA Hall of Fame in the “Special Award” category. They are most deserving of this prestigious award.

The induction will take place at the 40th World Championship in October at St Petersburg, Florida.

Peter Davis. UK
Hallvard Flatland. Norway
Doris Hanke. USA
Norman Lindsay. Canada
Christine Page. USA
Paulo Pavão. Brazil

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s