2020 Hall Of Fame

The Northern District Hall of Fame web page has been updated with the pictures of the 2020 inductees. Congratulations to –
Christine Giumarra,
Dee Metz,
Felix Piscitelli,
Sharon Johnson,
Walt Vilk,
Ivan Layton

Have a look! –

Congratulations as well to the other players with the required 200 points will be inducted next season:
Frank Cherril,
Jan Dally,
Cheryl Cole

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s